The 15 Most Romantic Movie Moments

While researching content for this month’s Anne In Progress column, I found this article on the15 Most Romantic Movie Moments.

I was transported back to fond memories by the simple act of clicking through these pages. I hope it makes you as happy as I was when I stumbled upon this.

It really doesn’t matter whether your jaded or in love, a believer in Valentine’s Day or a cynic that thinks it all a crock…take a few moments to flip through and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

