KINDLE GIVEAWAY!!

Well, today is the day!!

My novella, ALL FRUITS RIPE, is officially out – It’s the first book in the Abby George Series and I couldn’t be more excited! And when I’m excited, I like to SHARE – so I thought, “Time to have a giveaway!”

This is seriously going to be the easiest contest you’ve ever entered!! You may be asking, “How do I enter?” Well, let me tell you:

1. Buy a copy of ALL FRUITS RIPE which is now on sale at Amazon and Barnes and Noble for just 99 CENTS! That’s right, for one week only you can get it at this great price, after that it’ll be $2..99

2. Answer the question below – the answer is easily found in ALL FRUITS RIPE

3. Email your answer to contest@annekemp.com to be entered

It’s that easy!

Want a bonus entry? Buy the book AND subscribe to my blog and I’ll enter you again! See how I did that? (Trust me, you will WANT to get my updates for giveaways and fun contests!)

Want a bonus, bonus entry? Then please “LIKE” Premier Digital Publishing on Facebook!

The more you enter, the better your chances – GOOD LUCK!!

(Multiple entries into contest are only valid barring that contestant answers the question found in the novella, as the initial entry)

HERE’S THE QUESTION: What is the name of Abby’s cat?

WANT ANOTHER BONUS? Tell me what TV show inspired the name of Abby’s cat and you’ll get ONE LAST EXTRA ENTRY!!

Winner will be announced on Friday April 20th, 2012!!!

GOOD LUCK!

16 thoughts on “KINDLE GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Purchased, followed, liked, and emailed the answers plus the bonus question. Congrats on releasing your book!

    Very, very excited for this contest. Can’t say I don’t hope to win, but good luck to everyone who enters. Crossing my fingers! (and toes!)

    –Jennifer Blachly

  2. Just thought of something – I found and followed you on GoodReads and I thought maybe you could make that part of your competition. Developing a following there can really help a burgeoning, young author build a larger readership. Just something to consider. 🙂

  3. What?! You haven’t read! Sacrilege. Anyway, I already emailed my answer but kittie’s name is ***** and it MUST COME FROM *****, the greatest show ever to grace my screen. Anne, If you ever get the chance, check out criticallytouched.com — it has some wonderful writeup analysis, episode by episode on that show. Check it out if you get the chance.

  4. No no no. The answer is ***** from the greatest show ever on tv *****. =D

    On pins and needles for the winner announcement!

  5. I still cant figure out why sometimes my comments show up as “Jennifer Blachly” and sometimes as “Spring Blachly” either way, we are one and the same. My full name is Jennifer Spring Blachly. Not sure what the deal is with that. =/

Leave a Reply

