It’s Book Release Week!

This Friday, RUM PUNCH REGRETS is being released on eBook and as print-on-demand! You’ll be able to find it on Amazon, Barnes and Noble (they have it for pre-sale, too!), iTunes, Kobo…soo many ways to read my fun lil’ book!

Today, I was a guest on Alexis Walker’s Happily Ever After Thoughts Blog – we did a fun interview and she’s arranged for a giveaway with one of my books. I think you may have ’til Wednesday to enter, so stop by her blog and do it!

Wednesday I’m doing a guest post on the Chick Lit Writers of the World blog, part of the RWA chapter I’m a member of. I’ll make sure to post the link once it’s up and running. I love writing at this blog for my fellow writers and sharing my stories or experiences among such an amazing and talented group of writers!

Friday is the big release (did I mention my book? RUM PUNCH REGRETS? Yes, that’s the one.) and along with it…a big announcement! There will be a giveaway and I have been bursting at the seams to share this with you for months. I can finally, FINALLY, tell you about it on Friday! All I can say is that if you buy the book and enter, you won’t be disappointed!!

There will be more giveaways on Goodreads and other fun contests, so please check back often and get your friends to join my email list here so they can take part, too.

Have a good week everyone and if you’re on vacation and pounding some rum punch? Take two aspirin and drink LOTS of water.

TRUST ME ON THIS ONE ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

